Naace Self Review Framework

Naace Self Review Framework

Naace Hall: Bett Hall Stand: NA62

We also offer two forms of recognition for schools once they have worked through the SRF:

  • NaaceMark is an award available to schools that have achieved level 2 across all elements of the Naace Self Review Framework (SRF). Schools will be notified of the opportunity to apply for the NaaceMark Award via the SRF Online system once they have reached the required level.
  • The Third Millennium Learning Award (3MLA) enables schools to demonstrate how they are providing an education fit for the 21st century. It celebrates schools’ achievements in creating an environment and curriculum that stimulate learning experiences, making use of the opportunities presented by technology. The Third Millennium Learning Award is the natural next step for schools that have gained the NaaceMark award.


  • Education Services
  • Curriculum improvement
  • Leadership & Management

Our Partners